Hello all,
Just a while ago I did some search and accidentally go to a site named http://n73-software.info. I was really shocked to see the content in that site. It is just a copy paste of the contents in this site. The post title, the body, the images all are the same. He didn’t even bothered to create new title.
People are really welcome to write about N73 or anything they want, but copy pasting from another site is really bad. I have made some effort to publish this content in my site and people need to respect it.
I am really thankful to you people for visiting this site regularly. Now I need your support. Please respond to this and I want to hear your opinion.
Thanks once again for reading this.
Popularity: 36% [?]


(3 votes, average: 3.67 out of 5)















































The guy has prob got a handle on your rss feed and just parsing it all in automaticly. My site http://www.traxmusic.org had simillar issues, but i ended up getting more traffic from the parsing site, so no big deal for me.
Regards,
Darren.